Chainamation is an ongoing collaborative series that gives contributors 72 hours to animate 1-2 seconds, following directly from where the previous animator left off. This round features Ira Hardy, Cory Livengood, Tyler Morgan, Sara Bennett, James Mabery, Jackie Lay, Alex Stanlake, Arley Cornell, John Flores, Adrien Joulie, Anne Balança, Ronald Rabideau, Jake Taylor, Elisa Ciocca and Gabi Fang. Click here to check out the first instalment if you haven’t already!

© Booooooom Design Inc.