Genius idea springing from last year’s Blend animation festival: give a bunch of animators 72 hours to animate 1-2 seconds, continuing directly from where the last left off. Contributors for the inaugural Chainamation include Shawn Hight, Ira Hardy, Kyle Martinez, Zak Tietjen, Alex Trimpe, Nick, Schoener, Ignacio Osorio, Kirstin Smith, Henrique Barone, Yan Jamacaru, Mathijs Luijten, Pablo Lozano, Yino Huan, Mattias Breitholtz, and Juan Behrens.


© Booooooom Design Inc. · Contact · Advertise · Privacy Policy · Sitemap