“Grace” is a coming-of-age story about a teenager whose father uses him to recruit people into an alternative religious movement. Written and directed by R.J. Glass, the film is at one level a critique of cultish hipster evangelical churches that have exploded in popularity, but at its core it explores the idea of independence—specifically the moment when our perception of our parents changes.



Writer/Director: R.J. Glass
Producer: Amanda Freedman
Producer: Froso Tsipopoulou
Producer: Daniel Leighton
Cinematographer: Celine Layous
Production Designer: Gemma Fenol
Editor: Qing Shao
Composer: Martin Velez

Rory Gibson as Lucas
Robb Derringer as Eli Walker Jr.
and Kyson Facer as Matty

Jacob Anaya as Nick
James Berardo as Volunteer 1
Michael Litchfield as Volunteer 2
Daniel Peera as Volunteer 3

Isaac W. Jay as Aaron
Brendan Shannon as Adam
Christopher Odom as Seth
Matthew Ben Miller as Jared
Michael Lyons as Noah
Ezekiel Pacheco as Isaac
Andrew Burton as Jake
Julian Astudillo as David
Jonathan Moreira as Sam

Featuring “Los Clusters” as the Grace Band

Stunt Coordinator: Katie Rowe
Assistant Stunt Coordinator: Lisa Hoyle

Unit Production Manager: Talya Stern
First Assistant Director: Dave Halls
Second Assistant Director: Dimitris Tsilifonis

Casting: Becky Silverman, CSA and Lisa Zambetti, CSA

Camera Operator: Celine Layous
Underwater Camera Operator: Matthew Barauskas
First Assistant Camera: Teck Siang Lim
First Assistant Camera, Second Unit: Joel Schaeffer
Second Assistants Camera: Ben Cohen, Arianna Franklin, Tristan Moffatt, Leah O’Conner
DIT: Anton Savlik
Still Photographer: Jackie Bao

Gaffer: Ben Long
Best Boy Electric: Tim Watson
Key Grip: Mathieu Seguin
Best Boy Grip: Erique Duboise
Dolly Grip: Nick Mullen
Grips: Jeff Alexander, Jonathan Breiner, Daye Chen, Spinnaker Greenberg, Sam Robin-Tani, Daniel Short, Keiry Vera, Jack Yuran
Electricians: Troy Cummings, Arianna Franklin, Emma Juncosa, Rodolfo Martinez, Sam Pemberton, Andreas Xenopoulos

Script Supervisor: Lucia Pier

Production Coordinators: Kaiulani Bush, Rachel Ichimura, Elizabeth Bates

Location Managers: Thomas Leicke, Mark King

Assistant Editor: Maria Fernanda Freire

Production Sound Mixer: Michael Crumley, Ted Phillips, Mike Robertson
Boom Operator: Jonny Edpao

Art Director: Masha Lyass
Graphic Designer: Andrew Diemer
Art Department Assistants: Rose Marquez, Ekaterina Nezhnikova, Alanna Rose, Rodrigo Reyna
Set Dresser: Sam Erickson
Construction Coordinator: Sam Erickson

Costume Designer: Paola Erazun
Costumer: Ethan Lieberman
Hair and Make-up: Brittany Victoria

Storyboard Artist: Raymond Consing

Post Sound by MelodyGun Group
Sound Supervisor: Hamed Hokamzadeh
Supervising Sound Editor: Thomas Ouziel
Sound Editor: Xiaodan Li

Digital Intermediate by LIGHT IRON
DI Colorist: Ethan Schwartz

Visual Effects: Justin Chandra, Peter Fink
Title Design: Andrew Diemer

Special Thanks: Chris Allick, Sang-jin Bae, Gabrielle Cordero, Tom Discepola, Evan Hanlon, Suzanne Kayne, Katelyn Means, Nicolas Pacheco Monroy, Justin Piasecki, Rex Reyes, Joe Walker, Jon Yi, Ciro Apicella, Marshmallow The Cat, Andrew Diemer, Cameron Fowler, Robert Ivison, Alexandra Kalogridi, Samir Oliveros, Dimitris Tsilifonis, Andreas Tsipopoulou, Nezih Tolga Yardimci, Fuxin Fowler Zhang, Talia Zucker

© Booooooom Design Inc.