A short visual commentary about us and our f*****g phones by writer-director Stuart Langfield (previously featured here).


A film by Stuart Langfield
Producers: Marcy Paterson & Rosie Gallagher at MTP
Director of Photography: Gavin White
Editor: Jennifer Mackie
Stylist: Lucy Proctor
1st AC: Michael Neal
2nd AC: Jordan Tibitt
Production Assistant: Alannah Nicholson
Colourist: Nadia Khairat
Composer: Giles Lamb

Tunde Martin
Rebecca Murphy
Jaylene Mbararia
Matt Cairns
He Wang
Caitlin Crawford
Sally Pritchett
Clarissa Woods

Special Thanks:
MTP, No Drama, You Are Here, Tartan Models,
Saxby & Revell, I’ll Be Your Mirror, Flemington House


This video was submitted by Stuart Langfield and selected by our team. Click here if you have a project you’d like us to check out!

© Booooooom Design Inc.