An uplifting visualization for Inner City’s track featuring Idris Elba directed by Kurt Schneider of Eightfold Collective (previously featured here). Made in support of Detroit Will Breathe — an organization formed in response to the murder of George Floyd — “We All Move Together” honours the idea that, if we all move together we will see change.


Dancer: Kenya Sutton
MC: Jae Bass
Drummer: Joseph Jankowski
Produced by Eightfold Collective
Producer: Rich Hutchins
Director: Kurt Schneider
Creative Director: Callum Reece
Associate Producer: Jae Bass
DP: Corey C. Waters
1st AC: Danielle Grow
Gaffer: Dave StGeorge
Grip: Trevor Stevens
Grip: Spencer Haydo
Editor: Josh Beebe @ Hiatus Post
Colorist: Sofie Borup @ Company3
VFX: Esteban Melean
Sound Mix: Clint Stuart @ Gold Sound
PA: Luke Koronich
PA: Lew Hardaway
PA: Hunter Smith
PA: Ewen Woolcock
Photography: Adam J. Dewey


This video was submitted by Kurt Schneider and selected by our team. Click here if you have a project you’d like us to check out!

© Booooooom Design Inc.