Creative duo Anthony Nikolchev and Gema Galiana (aka Galiana/Nikolchev) combine the surreal and the mundane with this ambitious extended music video trilogy. Working in collaboration with Polish cinematographer Jakub Klawikowski and singer-songwriter John Isaac Watters, the three-part series is a visually striking exploration of love, loss and the chaos in between. Watch Part I above and check out Part II & III below!

Written and directed by Anthony Nikolchev
Music by John Isaac Watters
Starring: Gema Galiana and Anthony Nikolchev
Cinematography by Jakub Klawikowski
Edited by Mariana Blanco and Jakub Klawikowski
Choreography by Anthony Nikolchev and Gema Galiana
Filmed on Location in Wonder Valley, CA and the Mojave Desert




Galiana/Nikolchev’s Website

Jakub Klawikowski’s Website

John Isaac Watters’s Website


© Booooooom Design Inc.